Expert Group on Antarctic Volcanism (ANTVOLC)

Kickstart workshop, INGV Sezione di Catania, 3-5 July 2015

You are here:> Poll

Deputy Chair - poll


Short Bio of the Antvolc Steering Committee – Deputy Chair - Candidates

  1. Nelia Dunbar (Tephrochronology & glaciochemistry)
  2. Adelina Geyer  (Active volcanism (remote sensing, monitoring, volcanic processes, hazards, volcano—atmosphere interactions, etc) 
  3. Adam Martin ( Magmatism & tectonics (global & regional tectonics, role of subcontinental lithosphere, rifts & plumes, etc)
  4. Kurt Panter (Ancient volcanism (geochronology, petrology, geochemistry, etc);